Main Street Players
Board of Directors

Clara M. Lyzniak, 
President –
Robert J. Coppel, Vice President & Artistic Director –
Richard Cifuentes, Secretary –
Dennis J. Lyzniak, Treasurer –

Patty Fernandez & John Olivera, Publicity
Daniel Nieves, Box Office Manager -
Charles James, Concessions Manager
Larry Chidsey, Graphic Design
Ciny Castillo, Assistant Playhouse Manager
Isaac Polanco, Social Media


Dennis J. Lyzniak, Playhouse Manager and Schedule Manager –